| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

List of attendees - speakers

Page history last edited by Kovács Beatrix 11 years, 1 month ago
 

Name

(* denotes speaker)

Organization E-mail
1.

Marc Wauters

VAD, Brussels                                      

marc.wauters@vad.be 

2. 

Katalin Felvinczi* 

NDI - National Institute for Drug Prevention, Budapest

felvinczi.katalin@ndi-int.hu

3. 

Maria Palotai 

ESKI, Budapest 

maria.palotai@eski.hu 

4. 

Beatrix Kovacs 

ESKI, Budapest 

kovacs.beatrix@eski.hu  

5. 

Anne Singer 

Elisad PR officer                                     

anniesinger@orange.fr 

6. 

Peter Teravagimov* 

NDI - National Institute for Drug Prevention, Budapest

teravagimov.peter@ndi-int.hu 

7. 

Orsolya Varga* 

Hungarian  National Focal Point, Budapest

varga.orsolya@oek.antsz.hu  

8.  Bernadette Kun*

NDI - National Institute for Drug Prevention, Budapest

kun.bernadette@ndi-int.hu 
9.  Eva Czegledi*  Ovid Technologies, Budapest  Eva.Czegledi@wolterskluwer.com 
10.  Angita Peterse  Trimbos-instituut, Utrecht  apeterse@trimbos.nl 
11.  Jukka Lindeman  National Institute for Health and Welfare, Helsinki  jukka.lindeman@thl.fi 
12.  Jorunn Moen* Norwegian Institute for Alcohol and Drug Research (SIRUS), Oslo  jm@sirus.no 
13.  Daniela Zardo*  Associazione Gruppo Abele Onlus - Centro Studi, Documentazione e Ricerche, Torino  dzardo@gruppoabele.org   
14.  Francesca Rascazzo* Associazione Gruppo Abele Onlus - Centro Studi, Documentazione e Ricerche, Torino  frascazzo@gruppoabele.org 
15.   Zsuzsanna Elekes*  Corvinus University of Budapest Institute of Sociology and Social Policy, Budapest  zsuzsanna.elekes@uni-corvinus.hu  
16.  Claes Olsson* CAN - Swedish Council for Information on Alcohol and other Drugs, Stockholm  claes.olsson@can.se  
17.  Christine Goodair*  ICDP, St George's University of London  cgoodair@sgul.ac.uk  
18.  Tamas Koos*  National Centre of Addictology, Budapest  koos.tamas.add@oth.antsz.hu 
19.  Mariella Orsi  CESDA Asl Firenze  mariella.orsi@asf.toscana.it  
20.  Fiorenzo Ranieri  Ce.Do.S.T.Ar. - Centro Documentazione SerT Arezzo  cedostar@cedostar.it 
21.  Aurélie Wellenstein*  Hôpital Marmottan, Paris documentation.cmm@wanadoo.fr 
22.  Zoe Davey*  St George's University of London  zdavey@sgul.ac.uk 
23.  Judit H. Ward *  Center of Alcohol Studies, Rutgers University, USA  judit.ward@rutgers.edu 
       
24.  Brian Galvin  Health Research Board, Dublin  bgalvin@hrb.ie 
25. 

Isabelle Michot

 
OFDT,  ST DENIS LA PLAINE CEDEX documentation@ofdt.fr  
26. 
Alessandra Liquori O'Neil
UNICRI, Rome  a.oneil@unicri.it  
27.  Éva Müller  Ministry of Health, Budapest  
28.   Ildikó Kiss  Ministry of Health, Budapest   
29. Dániel Dolgos Ministry of Health, Budapest  
30. Sára Marton

Ministry of Health, Budapest

 
31. Györgyi Latin Ministry of Health, Budapest  
32. Dénes Dudits NDI, Budapest  
33. Ilona Borbás ESKI, Budapest  

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.